If you do not pay for a subscription, any unallocated rooms remain available.
Room packs or room credits will not expire on your dashboard. Your unallocated rooms will remain on your account for you to use at your earliest convenience. If you have subscription, please refer to your contract for your agreement terms.
An unallocated room means that these are rooms that have not yet been scheduled for an upcoming or past event.
If you are unsure on how many Hosted rooms you have available to use, check out this article here about how to find them on your Dashboard.
If you would like to schedule your unallocated rooms, check out this article here about scheduling on your Dashboard.